Leaders

Łukasz Osiński

The President

l.osinski@iges.pl

Tadeusz Warczak 

Vice President

t.warczak@iges.pl

Ula Nairne

Member of the Management Board
u.nairne@iges.pl

Piotr Burzyński 

Member of the Management Board

p.burzynski@iges.pl

Wojciech Malicki
Member of the Management Board

w.malicki@igres.pl

Paweł Murowicki

Member of the Management Board

p.murowicki@iges.pl




Piotr Kawalec

Vice President
p.kawalec@iges.pl


Marcin Skocz

Member of the Management Board

m.skocz@iges.pl


Włodzimierz Smoliński

Member of the Management Board

w.smolinski@iges.pl

Council of the chamber

Marcin Szuchta 

The Chairman of the Council

m.szuchta@iges.pl

Andrzej Pater 

Member of the Council

a.pater@iges.pl








Marta Matusiak – Bożemska

Member of the Council

m.matusiak@iges.pl