Zarząd

Łukasz Osiński

Prezes Izby

l.osinski@iges.pl

Ula Nairne

Członek Zarządu Izby
u.nairne@iges.pl

Piotr Burzyński 

Członek Zarządu Izby

p.burzynski@iges.pl

Wojciech Malicki
Członek Zarządu Izby

w.malicki@igres.pl

Paweł Murowicki

Członek Zarządu Izby

p.murowicki@iges.pl




Piotr Kawalec

Wiceprezes Izby
p.kawalec@iges.pl


Marcin Skocz

Członek Zarządu Izby

m.skocz@iges.pl


Włodzimierz Smoliński

Członek Zarządu Izby

w.smolinski@iges.pl

Rada izby

Marcin Szuchta 

Przewodniczący Rady Izby

m.szuchta@iges.pl

Andrzej Pater 

Członek Rady Izby

a.pater@iges.pl








Marta Matusiak – Bożemska

Członek Rady Izby

m.matusiak@iges.pl