Zarząd

Łukasz Osiński

Prezes Izby

l.osinski@iges.pl

Ula Nairne

Członek Zarządu Izby
u.nairne@iges.pl

Arkadiusz Iganasiak

Wiceprezes Izby

a.ignasiak@iges.pl

Paweł Murowicki

Członek Zarządu Izby

p.murowicki@iges.pl

Wojciech Malicki
Członek Zarządu Izby

w.malicki@iges.pl

Krzysztof Busz

Członek Zarządu Izby

k.busz@iges.pl

 

Marcin Skocz

Członek Zarządu Izby

m.skocz@iges.pl

 

Włodzimierz Smoliński

Członek Zarządu Izby

w.smolinski@iges.pl

Rada Izby

Marcin Szuchta 

Przewodniczący Rady Izby

m.szuchta@iges.pl

Andrzej Pater 

Członek Rady Izby

a.pater@iges.pl








Marta Matusiak – Bożemska

Członek Rady Izby

m.matusiak@iges.pl